Richfield Church of the Nazarene - MEDIA http://www.richfieldnaz.com en-us ©2019 Richfield Church of the Nazarene Razorplanet Feed Generator 0.1.2 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 10:30:00 -0600 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 10:30:00 -0600 MEDIA http://media1.razorplanet.com/share/510367-9813/resources/1575309037_1448985_FINALFindHopethisChristmasSquareforWebSeries.jpg Richfield Church of the Nazarene http://www.richfieldnaz.com 600 600 Find Hope in Christ This Christmas Sun, 01 Dec 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55414.mp300:37:00 Give Thanks to Jesus Sun, 24 Nov 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55365.mp300:26:13 What More Can We Learn About the Route of the Holiness Journey? Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55335.mp300:32:13 Pursue the Character of Christ Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55334.mp300:34:58 The Highway of Holiness Sun, 10 Nov 2019 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55298.mp300:33:23 Leading in Faith Sun, 10 Nov 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55297.mp300:41:08 Colossians: The Great Alignment with Christ Sun, 03 Nov 2019 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55249.mp300:30:04 Jesus is my Friend Sun, 03 Nov 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55247.mp300:35:16 Have You Been Baptized? Sun, 27 Oct 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55195.mp300:30:32 Philippians: Winning in Christ In Spite of Sun, 27 Oct 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55200.mp300:37:15 3 John: How to Protect the Depository of Truth Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55045.mp300:33:47 Overcoming Impossibilities Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55044.mp300:33:24 Come and See Sun, 13 Oct 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/55009.mp300:29:21 2 John and the Meaning of Loving in Truth Sun, 06 Oct 2019 18:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54957.mp300:28:11 Your Ministry Matters Sun, 06 Oct 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54956.mp300:35:04 Hey Jude! Sun, 29 Sep 2019 18:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54888.mp300:34:28 Embracing One Another Sun, 29 Sep 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54887.mp300:32:28 The Book of James Sun, 22 Sep 2019 18:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54863.mp300:32:58 How to Increase the Role of the Scriptures in Your Life Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54862.mp300:32:59 True or False? Which Do You Seek? Sun, 15 Sep 2019 18:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54804.mp301:01:41 Pray in the Spirit Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54803.mp300:33:24 Embrace God's Spirit Sun, 08 Sep 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54758.mp300:30:42 Labor Together With God Sun, 01 Sep 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54722.mp300:33:06 Hearing and Following God's Calling Sun, 25 Aug 2019 18:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54668.mp300:28:57 What Are You Standing On? Sun, 25 Aug 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54666.mp300:36:12 Loving Spiritual Gifts Sun, 18 Aug 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54627.mp300:42:10 Courage to Confront Sin Sun, 11 Aug 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54583.mp300:44:58 What's Your Idol? Sun, 04 Aug 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54582.mp300:30:12 The Right Way to Share Communion Sun, 28 Jul 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54470.mp300:40:59 Grow Up! Sun, 21 Jul 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54435.mp300:32:44 What is God's Wisdom? Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54363.mp300:33:36 Unity: The Miracle of Jesus Sun, 07 Jul 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54315.mp300:34:55 America's Hope is God's People Sun, 30 Jun 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54263.mp300:31:03 One Shepherd/One Flock Sun, 23 Jun 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54245.mp300:28:42 Reaching Those Around Us Sun, 09 Jun 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54166.mp300:20:34 Following Jesus Sun, 02 Jun 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54112.mp300:31:21 Our Battle for This Generation Sun, 26 May 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54087.mp300:28:29 Growing Together Sun, 19 May 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/54030.mp300:55:22 What My Mother Did Right! Sun, 12 May 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53983.mp300:32:58 Connecting with Friends Sun, 05 May 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53918.mp300:36:06 Connecting with Your Family Sun, 28 Apr 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53881.mp300:40:25 Good Friday Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53817.mp301:18:17 Strength for Today: Hope for Tomorrow Sun, 14 Apr 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53779.mp300:42:49 Philemon and the Challenge of Second Chances Sun, 07 Apr 2019 18:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53690.mp300:28:52 Dr. Glen Gardner Sun, 07 Apr 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53715.mp300:50:21 Listening to God Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53648.mp300:18:01 Titus Teaches Us That Living Truth is Sun, 24 Mar 2019 18:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53599.mp300:36:20 Confidence in God Sun, 24 Mar 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53598.mp300:33:29 I'm Thirsty Sun, 17 Mar 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53563.mp300:35:13 It's Entrusted to You: 2 Timothy Sun, 10 Mar 2019 18:00:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53565.mp300:40:34 The Choice to Forgive Sun, 10 Mar 2019 10:30:00 -0500 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53564.mp300:36:02 Jesus Refuels Our Hope: 2 Thessalonians Sun, 03 Mar 2019 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53441.mp300:41:17 Getting Closer to Jesus Sun, 03 Mar 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53440.mp300:35:43 Come Home to Jesus Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53369.mp300:33:26 The Teachable Faithful in the Book of Malachi Sun, 10 Feb 2019 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53271.mp300:38:26 Healthy Relationships Don't Just Happen Sun, 10 Feb 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53270.mp300:37:09 How Haggai Encourages Unexpected Hope Sun, 03 Feb 2019 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53214.mp300:37:04 Health In My Finances Sun, 03 Feb 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53213.mp300:42:49 Zephaniah and the Promise of Starting Over Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53174.mp300:47:49 Healing My Feelings Sun, 27 Jan 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53173.mp300:34:18 The Usefulness of God's Wrath in the Book of Nahum Sun, 13 Jan 2019 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53233.mp300:28:27 Practice Good Mental Health Sun, 13 Jan 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/53035.mp300:29:58 The Dimensions of God's Mercy In the Book of Jonah Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/52985.mp300:39:06 The Heart Exam Sun, 06 Jan 2019 10:30:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/52983.mp300:40:55 The View of Obadiah: Sun, 09 Dec 2018 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/52743.mp300:33:48 The Vantage Point of Reverence, Repentance and Restoration in the book of Joel Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/52524.mp300:33:05 The Experience of Redemption in the Book of Ruth Sun, 04 Nov 2018 18:00:00 -0600 http://www.richfieldnaz.com/_getmedia/52467.mp300:33:14